Management Team

Walt Piskorski is a chemical engineer and manager with extensive experience in all aspects of commercializing drug development.  Read more...

Chief Medical Officer

Alan F. Schatzberg, MD

Kenneth T. Norris, Jr., Professor
Dept. of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Stanford Univ. School of Medicine

 ​Advisory Board

Walter Piskorski

Elliott Richelson, MD

Professor of Psychiatry and of Pharmacology, Consultant (Supplemental) in Psychiatry
Mayo Clinic Florida
Jacksonville, FL

Chief Scientific Officer

Stephen M. Stahl, MD, PhD
Adjunct Prof. of Psychiatry, Univ. of California San Diego
Honorary Visiting Sr. Fellow, Univ. of Cambridge, UK
Editor-in Chief, CNS Spectrums
Dir of Psychopharmacology Services & Sr. Academic Advisor,
CA Dept. of State Hospitals

Frank Bymaster has expertise in many areas of neuroscience and drug development for psychiatric diseases/disorders and has worked in these fields for over 45 years. Read more...

Dr. Aloke Dutta completed a MS degree in chemistry from Calcutta University and a Ph.D. from the Dept. of Chemistry at Ohio University.  Read more...

Frank Bymaster

President, CEO

Timothy Hsu, MD

John Krystal, MD

Robert L. McNeil, Jr. Professor of Translational Research and Professor of Neuroscience, 
Chair of Psychiatry, Yale University School of Medicine
Chief of Psychiatry, Yale-New Haven Hospital
New Haven, CT

Scientific Advisory Board

Aloke Dutta, Chair

Timothy Hsu MD is former Sr VP and Chief Medical Officer at Neurovance and at Euthymics Bioscience, where he directed the development of novel triple reuptake inhibitors (TRI) for both ADHD and MDD.  Read more...

Maurizio Fava, MD

Director, Div. of Clinical Research of the MGH Research Institute
Executive Vice Chair, Dept. of Psychiatry
Executive Director, Clinical Trials Network and Institute (CTNI)
Massachusetts General Hospital (MGH)
Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Research
Slater Family Professor of Psychiatry
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA

Anita Clayton, PhD

Professor & Chair

Dept. of Psychiatry &  Neurobehavioral Sciences

Univ of Virginia Med School

Charlottesville, VA

Aloke Dutta, PhD

Head of Scientific

Stanley J. Watson, MD, PhD
Co-Director and Research Professor
The Molecular & Behavioral Sciences Institute
Theophile Raphael Prof. of Neurosciences in Psychiatry
Univ. of Michigan